Illinois Department of Transportation, Erica Borggren, Acting Secretary
Patrick J. Quinn, Governor
Traveling PublicMapsProjectsRoad ClosuresNewsDoing BusinessLetting & BiddingCareers@IDOTGeneral Info

Mobile Capture & Reporting
Who Uses MCR?

Agency Name

Addison Police
Algonquin Police
Alsip Police
Alton Police
Barrington Hills
Barrington Police
Beardstown Police
Belleville Police
Berwyn Police
Bethalto Police
Breese Police
Carlinville Police
Carol Stream Police
Carrier Mills Police
Champaign County Sheriff
Champaign Police
Cherry Valley Police
Chicago Police
Christian County Sheriff
Clinton County Sheriff
Clinton Police
Coal City Police
Coal Valley Police
Coles County Sheriff
Collinsville Police
Crestwood Police
Crete Police
Darien Police
De Witt County Sheriff
Downers Grove Police
East Alton Police
East Hazelcrest Police
Eldorado Police
Elmhurst Police
Fairview Heights Police
Farmington Police
Flora Police
Fox River Grove Police
Galena Police
Galva Police
Geneseo Police
Glen Carbon Police
Glen Ellyn Police
Glendale Heights Police
Governors State University Police
Granite City Police
Grundy County Sheriff
Gurnee Police
Hampton Police
Hanover Park Police
Harrisburg Police
Hartford Police
Harwood Heights Police
Havana Police
Henderson County Sheriff
Hillsboro Police
Hillside Police
Hinsdale Police
Illinois State Police
Island Lake Police
Itasca Police
Jacksonville Police
Jo Daviess County Sheriff
Johnsburg Police
Joliet Police
Kankakee County Sheriff
Kansas Police
Kenilworth Police
Kewanee Police
Kildeer Police
Kincaid Police
Lake in the Hills Police
Lake Zurich Police
Lansing Police
Lincoln Police
Litchfield Police
Lombard Police
Loves Park Police
Lyons Police
Madison Police
Manhattan Police
Marengo Police
Markham Police
Maroa Police
Martinsville Police
Maryville Police
Mason County Sheriff
Mattoon Police
McHenry County Sheriff
McHenry Police
McLeansboro Police
Midlothian Police
Millstadt Police
Minooka Police
Monmouth Police
Morgan County Sheriff
Morris Police
Mount Pulaski Police
New Berlin Police
North Pekin Police
Northeastern Illinois University Police
Oak Brook Police
Oakbrook Terrace Police
Oblong Police
O'Fallon Police
Orland Park Police
Park Ridge Police
Parkland College Police
Pawnee Police
Peoria Police
Pike County Sheriff
Pingree Grove Police
Plainfield Police
Prairie Grove Police
Princeton Police
Quincy Police
Rantoul Police
Richland County Sheriff
Richton Park Police
Robinson Police
Rock Island City Police
Rock Island County Sheriff
Rockford Police
Romeoville Police
Round Lake Park Police
Roxana Police
Saline County Sheriff
Sherman Police
Skokie Police
South Barrington Police
South Holland Police
South Roxana Police
Southern Illinois University - C Police
Southwestern Illinois College Police
Spring Grove Police
Steeleville Police
Stephenson County Sheriff
Sterling Police
Stonington Police
Sugar Grove Police
Swansea Police
Taylorville Police
Tazewell County Sheriff
Trenton Police
Troy Police
Tuscola Police
Urbana Police
Villa Park Police
Walnut Police
Warren County Sheriff
Wauconda Police
Waukegan Police
West Chicago Police
Westchester Police
Western Springs Police
Westmont Police
Wheaton Police
Wheeling Police
Whiteside County Sheriff
Will County Sheriff
Winnebago County Sheriff
Wood Dale Police
Woodridge Police

MCR crash reports submitted in 2009:

MCR Links

Who uses MCR?
Agency Configuration Forms
Training Manual
Crash Reporting Tips
CAUTION! Magazine
Contact MCR
IDOT Privacy Statement | Illinois Privacy Information | Kids Privacy | Web Accessibility  | FOIA