Illinois Department of Transportation, Erica Borggren, Acting Secretary
Patrick J. Quinn, Governor
Traveling PublicMapsProjectsRoad ClosuresNewsDoing BusinessLetting & BiddingCareers@IDOTGeneral Info

Illinois Department of Transportation
Division of Highways
Bureau of Safety Engineering

Priscilla Tobias
State Safety Engineer

SHSP Stakeholders List

AAA Chicago
Chicago Area Transportation Study
Chicago Police Department
Central Management Service
East/West Gate Council of Governments
Federal Highway Administration
Health Streets Campaign
Federal Motor Carrier Safety Admin
Illinois Department of Transportation
Illinois American Traffic Safety Services Association
Illinois Association of County Engineers
Illinois Association of Chiefs of Police
Illinois Broadcasters Association
Illinois Commerce Commission
Illinois Department of Public Health
Illinois Municipal League Public Works
Illinois Road and Transportation Builders Assoc
Illinois State Toll Highway Authority
Illinois State Police
Illinois Traffic Safety Leaders
Illinois Trucking Association
Lincolnshire Police Department
Mid-West Truckers Association
National Highway Transportation Safety Admin
National Safety Council
Secretary of State
State Farm
Township Highways Commissioners

IDOT Privacy Statement | Illinois Privacy Information | Kids Privacy | Web Accessibility  | FOIA