Illinois Department of Transportation, Erica Borggren, Acting Secretary
Patrick J. Quinn, Governor
Traveling PublicMapsProjectsRoad ClosuresNewsDoing BusinessLetting & BiddingCareers@IDOTGeneral Info

For The Record 2012
Fiscal Year 2012 Highway Improvement Accomplishments
Illinois Representatives   Illinois Senators  US Representatives   Counties
               For The Record 2012         Interactive Map

US Representatives

Projects which extend into more than one Congressional district will appear in multiple lists.

District    Incumbent
 1 Bobby L. Rush
 2 Jesse L. Jackson, Jr.
 3 Daniel Lipinski
 4 Luis V. Gutierrez
 5 Mike Quigley
 6 Peter J. Roskam
 7 Danny K. Davis
 8 Joe Walsh
 9 Janice D. Schakowsky
 10 Robert J. Dold
 11 Adam Kinzinger
 12 Jerry F. Costello
 13 Judy Biggert
 14 Randy Hultgren
 15 Timothy V. Johnson
 16 Donald A. Manzullo
 17 Robert T. Schilling
 18 Aaron Schock
 19 John Shimkus
IDOT Privacy Statement | Illinois Privacy Information | Kids Privacy | Web Accessibility  | FOIA