Illinois Department of Transportation, Erica Borggren, Acting Secretary
Loading
Patrick J. Quinn, Governor
Traveling PublicMapsProjectsRoad ClosuresNewsDoing BusinessLetting & BiddingCareers@IDOTGeneral Info


Utility Permits Contacts
Region 5 - District 8
1102 Eastport Plaza Drive
Collinsville, Illinois 62234-6198

CONTACT PHONE EMAIL
Region Five Engineer - Mary Lamie 618-346-3110  
Program Development - Jeff Keirn 618-346-3112 Jeffrey.Keirn@Illinois.gov
Project Support Engineer - Kirk Brown 618-346-3197 Kirk.Brown@Illinois.gov
Utility Permits Technician/Agreements & Utilities Technician -
Lance Dawson
Paula Lehmann
618-346-3203
618-346-3170

Paula.Lehmann@Illinois.gov
Utilities Inspectors -
Matt Tebbe 
Jim Hammond
Kevin Jemison
618-346-3200
618-346-3409
618-346-3409
Matthew.Tebbe@Illinois.gov
James.Hammond@Illinois.gov
Kevin.Jemison@Illinois.gov
Railroad and Utilities Technician - Lou Jethro 618-346-3172 Lou.Jethro@Illinois.gov
Traffic Operations Engineer - Jeff Abel  618-346-3283 Jeffrey.Abel@Illinois.gov
Traffic Control Engineer - Jeff Abel  618-346-3283 Jeffrey.Abel@Illinois.gov
Landscape Section/Roadside Management Specialist - Ron Chlopek 618-346-3286 Ron.Chlopek@Illinois.gov

 

IDOT Privacy Statement | Illinois Privacy Information | Kids Privacy | Web Accessibility  | FOIA