Illinois Department of Transportation, Erica Borggren, Acting Secretary
Loading
Patrick J. Quinn, Governor
Traveling PublicMapsProjectsRoad ClosuresNewsDoing BusinessLetting & BiddingCareers@IDOTGeneral Info


IDOT
Region 2 - District 2
819 Depot Avenue
Dixon, IL 61021
FAX No. 815-284-5300

Contacts for: Agreements, Railroads, Utilities, Utility Permits & Access & Highway Permits

CONTACT PHONE EMAIL
     
Deputy Director / Region 2 Engineer - Paul Loete, P.E. 815-284-5301  
     
Engineer of Program Development - Kevin Marchek, P.E. 815-284-5307  
     
Project Support Engineer - Brian Mayer, P.E. 815-284-5353  brian.mayer@illinois.gov
     
Utility Permits Technician - Cindy Bennett 815-284-5471 cindy.bennett@illinois.gov
     
Agreements Technician - Dawn Vock 815-284-5483 dawn.vock@illinois.gov
     
Railroad Technician - Dewayne Bonnell Jr. (Deeger) 815-284-5481 dewayne.bonnell@illinois.gov
     
Senior Permits Technician / Access Permits - Brent Hasenauer 815-284-5413 Brent.Hasenauer@illinois.gov
     
Traffic Operations Engineer - Kyle Lorenz, P.E. 815-284-5469 kyle.lorenz@illinois.gov
     
Traffic Control Engineer - Kristie Nyderek, P.E. 815-284-5474 Kristie.nyderek@illinois.gov 
     
Landscape Section / Roadside Management Specialist - Rick Rockwell 815-284-5404 Rick.Rockwell2@illinois.gov
     
Senior Hydraulics Engineer / Acting Hydraulics Unit Chief - Rich Guise, P.E. 815-284-5361 Rich.Guise@illinois.gov

 

IDOT Privacy Statement | Illinois Privacy Information | Kids Privacy | Web Accessibility  | FOIA