Illinois Department of Transportation, Ann L. Schneider, Secretary
Loading
Patrick J. Quinn, Governor
Traveling PublicMapsProjectsRoad ClosuresNewsDoing BusinessLetting & BiddingCareers@IDOTGeneral Info


Utility Permits Contacts
Region 1 - District 1
201 West Center Court
Schaumburg, Illinois 60196-1096

CONTACT PHONE EMAIL
Region One Engineer - John Fortmann (847) 705-4110  
Engineer of Program Development - John Fortmann (847) 705-4118  
Project Support Engineer - José Dominquez (847) 705-4358 José.Dominquez@illinois.gov
Utilities Coordinator (Utility Permits) - Steve Rosato (847) 705-4258 Steve.Rosato@illinois.gov
Agreements Technician - Raymond Ritchie (847) 705-4238 Raymond.Ritchie@illinois.gov
Railroad Engineer - Andy Rabadi (847) 705-4256 Andy.Rabadi@illinois.gov
Arterial Operations Engineer - Cory Jucius (847) 705-4411 Cory.Jucius@illinois.gov
Expressway Operations Engineer - Julia Fox (847) 705-4157 Julia.Fox@illinois.gov
Landscape Section / Roadside Management Specialist - Rick Wanner (847) 705-4172 Rick.Wanner@illinois.gov
Traffic Permit Engineer
(Highway Permits)
 - Tom Gallenbach

(847) 705-4130
(847) 705-4131 Receptionist
Thomas.Gallenbach@illinois.gov

After Normal Business Hours Call Communications Center: (847) 705-4612

 

IDOT Privacy Statement | Illinois Privacy Information | Kids Privacy | Web Accessibility  | FOIA